Coming Soon!

 

Saint Raphael.JPG

I’ve got a couple of projects going on that I think you will all find interesting!

As most of you know, this past Mars Retrograde has been incredibly intense. During this period I was in prayer with Haniel, Archangel of Venusian matters, and Raphael, Archangel of Mercurial matters as a ton of unsavory events popped up both within the United States and globally. I won’t go into details on my experiences during those prayers, but I will say that it was rough.  I felt helpless in what I could do, so I decided to do what I can.

I plan on making public sigils or servitors in attempt to make things at least a little better.  My goal is to help others to make the necessary changes in their life so that they will learn to love, respect, and somewhat understand each other. Hopefully, little by little, there can be healing changes within the communities. These sigils will be free and open for public use. I do not know how long it will take to make everything, but I can’t give a time frame for completion just yet: I want to make sure that I do this right and well.

While the sigils are more so targeted towards humanitarian efforts, I do plan on doing something that is a bit more pleasure oriented. Soon, I will have herbal blends and incense which can be used for general purposes or for incense available for purchase.  These blends will be available under my “Services” section sometime this Fall.

Finally, I find it pretty important that as a community we see what it is like to live a magickal existence. Soon, I will have a Youtube channel which will have sample readings, commentary, and adventures.

In the mean time, every Wednesday I will be posting more information about cartomancy and divination. Within the next week or so I will begin posting guided studies of the Picatrix and Liber 777 every Thursday. I haven’t decided when I’m going to start posting Chaos Magick matters, but that will also be something that I intend on addressing either every week or every other week.

If you have any questions or recommendations of things that you would like to see on this site, please feel free to contact me. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

