What’s Going On? What’s New?

A lot is changing, but I’m still doing my own thing ā¤

I’m about 10 days until the end of Ramadan, and I think this has been one of the most enriching spiritual experiences I’ve had in a very long time. I’ll definitely write about it soon!

Apart from that, there are a couple of other things that are in the works:

  1. Collaboration with other magical practitioners. Within the upcoming month or so, I will be collaborating with one or two other magicians from around the United States in offering magical services. With that, you can expect a number of other magical products and services to pop up under my menu. Also check out my Facebook page for testimonials on other magical operations and readings I’ve done in the past.
  2. Freebies and the release of Haniel materials! I’ve talked about it for the past couple of months, but I now have enough materials to actually share with you. These will be free for your use. šŸ™‚
  3. Resuming cartomancy lessons HERE. Within the next few weeks I intend to complete my dictionary for reading playing cards, and I will also have classes and mentoring opportunities available to those who want to learn to read playing cards.

Is there something in particular that you would like to see explored further on my blog? Let me know in the comments! Until then, be at peace!

Leave a Reply

